音頻在 Windows 10 中不起作用? 解決聲音問題的 9 種方法

遇到音頻無法在 Windows 10 PC 上運行的問題? 計算機上沒有聲音令人非常沮喪,但我們隨時為您提供幫助。

下面,我們將介紹在 Windows 上無法正常工作時修復聲音的快速簡便的解決方案。 雖然我們在這裡專注於 Windows 10,但其中許多解決方案也適用於 Windows 11。

1. 檢查音量和靜音輸出

首先,您應該解決最明顯的問題。 如果您的計算機上沒有聲音,請仔細檢查以確保您沒有將音頻靜音。 點擊 體積 計算機右下角的圖標以檢查主音量欄; 確保它沒有靜音或設置在極低的水平。 如果靜音,您會看到一個 X 揚聲器圖標旁邊。

在此之後,右鍵單擊相同的音量圖標並選擇 開放式混合器 查看所有播放音頻的應用程序的當前音量。 根據需要打開這些,確認它們沒有被錯誤地靜音或太低而無法聽到。 如果您聽到聲音但聲音太小,您可能需要對低音頻輸出進行故障排除。

請務必檢查任何活動應用程序、遊戲、視頻播放器或類似設備的音量。 即使您在 Windows 級別上同時打開了主音量和瀏覽器音量,靜音的 YouTube 視頻仍然不會發出聲音。

在相關的說明中,您還應該關閉您沒有積極使用的所有音頻密集型應用程序。 某些程序可以控制您的音頻設備,因此您不會聽到來自其他設備的任何聲音。 例如,在使用藍牙耳機時,處於 Discord 通話中可能會阻止您聽到來自其他應用程序的音頻。

在繼續之前,此時重新啟動計算機也是明智之舉。 您的聲音問題可能是暫時的,可能是由於已鎖定音頻輸出的待處理更新。

2. 確保您使用正確的音頻輸出

如果您的計算機連接了多個音頻輸出設備,則 Windows 可能通過錯誤的設備播放聲音。

要更改用於播放的設備,請單擊 體積 再次圖標。 如果您啟用了多個,則在音量滑塊上方,您會看到當前設備的名稱。 單擊此按鈕打開所有可用設備的菜單,然後從列表中選擇要使用的輸出。

這只是一個快速切換器,因此它可能不會顯示所有可用設備。 要查看連接到 PC 的音頻設備的完整列表,請右鍵單擊 體積 圖標並選擇 打開聲音設置. 這充當了一個快捷方式 設置>系統>聲音 菜單。

在此頁面上,單擊 管理聲音設備選擇您的輸出設備 前往查看連接到您的計算機的所有內容。 使用 測試 任何可用設備的按鈕以播放快音。 更改輸出設備後,您可能需要再次檢查音量,如上所述。

Check the 殘疾人 部分以確保您沒有關閉要使用的設備。 單擊一個選項並點擊 啟用 如果需要,將其重新打開。

如果您沒有看到預期的音頻輸出,或者它不起作用,請繼續執行以下步驟。 您的揚聲器、耳機或其他音頻設備需要進一步故障排除。

3. 檢查所有音頻線和無線連接

接下來,您應該檢查所有音頻設備的物理連接,尤其是如果您想要的輸出沒有出現在上述菜單中。

確保所有音頻(和電源)電纜都牢固地插入您的計算機以及設備。 拔掉並重新連接所有東西是個好主意,只是為了確保沒有鬆動的連接。 確認您已將音頻線插入正確的端口。 一般來說,音頻輸出設備應該進入綠色端口,有時會有耳機圖標。

如果任何電纜磨損、過度彎曲或以其他方式損壞,則可能無法使用。 您可能需要搖動它才能獲得良好的連接。 如果可能,請考慮更換磨損的電纜。

對於耳機等無線音頻設備,請訪問 設置 > 設備 > 藍牙和其他設備 並確保您已將設備與計算機正確配對。 有關無線設備的更多幫助,請參閱如何對 Windows 10 中的藍牙進行故障排除。

如果您還將這些藍牙耳機與您的手機、平板電腦、電視或類似設備一起使用,請先將它們與其他設備斷開連接,然後再次嘗試將它們連接到您的 Windows PC。 當這些耳機當前連接到您的手機時,嘗試將音頻從您的計算機播放到您的藍牙耳機將不起作用。

最後,嘗試斷開所有音頻設備與您的 PC 的連接,您要使用的設備除外,以防有其他設備干擾。

4. 嘗試 Windows 音頻疑難解答

在進一步之前,值得運行內置的音頻疑難解答。 這使 Windows 10 有時可以自行識別和修復問題。 這些 Windows 疑難解答程序並不總能解決問題,但在您深入研究之前值得一試。

團長 設置 > 更新和安全 > 疑難解答 > 其他疑難解答 並選擇 播放音頻. 按照說明進行操作,希望 Windows 會自動更正問題。 完成後,您將看到應用了疑難解答程序的修復程序(如果有)。

5.回滾或重新安裝音頻驅動程序

驅動程序通常在最初配置後運行良好,但是當出現問題時,它們會引起煩人的問題。 您的音頻驅動程序可能已損壞,或者可能需要更新以解決某些問題。

Windows 10 提供了一些選項來對抗有問題的驅動程序。 你會發現這些在 “設備管理器”,您可以通過右鍵單擊 開始 按鈕或點擊 贏+ X..

首先,您可以嘗試簡單地將驅動程序回滾到上次的良好配置。 為此,在設備管理器中,展開 音頻輸入和輸出 部分。 右鍵單擊您正在使用的音頻設備,選擇 氟化鈉性能,並瀏覽到 司機 標籤。

回滾驅動程序 選項(如果可用),Windows 10 將開始使用之前的驅動程序版本。 但是,這僅在有舊驅動程序可供使用時才可用。

如果您無法回滾驅動程序,則需要選擇其中一個 更新驅動程序 or 卸載設備.

您可以嘗試通過此菜單更新驅動程序,但您可能需要手動更新驅動程序,因為 Windows 不擅長為您的系統查找唯一驅動程序。 假設沒有可用的更新,請選擇 卸載設備. 這將刪除有問題的驅動程序,因此您可以重新安裝新副本。

在繼續卸載之前,請下載最新的製造商版本的驅動程序(如果有)。 您通常可以直接從硬件發行商的網站下載它們。 谷歌搜索您的設備名稱後跟“驅動程序”應該足以找到它 - 不要從陰暗的第三方網站下載驅動程序。

如果您的設備沒有可用的特定驅動程序,請繼續,Windows 將在重新啟動時重新安裝通用驅動程序。

點擊 卸載設備氟化鈉性能 窗口,你會看到 確認設備卸載 盒子。 根據驅動程序,此窗口還可能包含一個選項 刪除此設備的驅動程序軟件. 如果這是一個選項,請選中該框並按 OK.

擦除驅動程序後,重新啟動系統。 如果您能夠下載新驅動程序,請立即安裝。 否則,Windows 應該已經為您的設備重新安裝了其通用驅動程序。

如果對特定設備執行上述操作不能解決問題,請嘗試以下步驟,在 聲音,視頻和遊戲控制器 類別。

6. 更新 IDT 高保真音頻編解碼器

某些系統可能會遇到 IDT 高保真音頻編解碼器的問題。 這可以通過手動更新驅動程序來解決,它允許您選擇您想要使用的聲音驅動程序。

如上所述,再次訪問設備管理器。 展開 聲音,視頻和遊戲控制器 部分。 如果你發現 IDT高清音頻編解碼器, 右鍵單擊它並選擇 更新驅動程序. 您可能看不到這一點,具體取決於您的 PC。 如果您不這樣做,請繼續下一部分。

在下一個面板中,選擇 瀏覽我的計算機以獲取驅動程序, 其次是 讓我從計算機上的可用驅動程序列表中選擇. 這允許您從系統上預裝的任何驅動程序中進行選擇。

確保 顯示兼容的硬件 被檢查。 然後下 模特兒, 選擇 高清音頻設備, 其次是 下一頁 ,最後 . 您可能需要重新啟動系統才能使更改生效。

如果這解決了您的音頻問題,您接下來可能會考慮提高 PC 的聲音質量。

7. 修復 Realtek 高保真音頻問題

根據您的計算機製造商和硬件,您可能擁有 Realtek 音頻驅動程序而不是 IDT。 Realtek 驅動程序也經常出現在討論 Windows 上的音頻問題的論壇帖子中。

首先,按照上述相同的 IDT 流程檢查 Realtek 音頻的驅動程序更新。 如果這不起作用,可以嘗試一些針對 Realtek 音頻問題的更具體的修復程序。

刷新您的 Wi-Fi 驅動程序

當 Windows 10 沒有聲音時,一個常見的解決方法是禁用 Realtek WLAN 驅動程序,卸載然後重新安裝最新版本——即使您已經安裝了最新版本。

首先,前往 瑞昱網站 並為您的系統下載適用的最新驅動程序版本。 然後再次打開設備管理器,並瀏覽到您的 Realtek 無線 LAN 驅動程序。 這些應該在 網絡適配器, 並且兩者都有 瑞昱無線 在名字裡。

右鍵單擊驅動程序並點擊 卸載設備. 現在前往您下載的新驅動程序文件,提取其內容,找到 SETUP.EXE 或類似的安裝文件,然後按照說明進行操作。 您需要在安裝後重新啟動系統。

禁用前面板音頻插孔

此修復程序可能是特定於系統的,但它修復了至少一個人的音頻問題,因此它也可以解決您的問題。

Reddit 用戶 Tiflotin 通過在 Realtek HD Audio Manager 中禁用前置插孔檢測,修復了持續存在的 Realtek 音頻問題。 您可以通過雙擊屏幕右下角系統托盤中顯示的 Realtek 揚聲器圖標來打開此實用程序。 它可能會出現在您單擊小箭頭時顯示的擴展菜單中。

在較新的系統上,此應用程序已替換為 Realtek 音頻控制台,並且可以像搜索任何其他應用程序一樣通過搜索您的 PC 來使用。 在下面 設備高級設置,你會看到一個標題為 禁用前面板插孔檢測. 嘗試啟用此滑塊。

如果你已經把頭髮拉出來了,這可能值得一試!

8.禁用Windows音頻增強

接下來是 Windows 10 的音頻增強功能。 音頻增強功能是內置的 Microsoft 和第三方軟件包,旨在以多種方式使您的系統音頻聽起來更好——或至少不同。 但是,這些“增強”可能是您的 Windows 10 音頻問題的原因。 幸運的是,它們很容易關閉。

要訪問音頻增強功能,請右鍵單擊系統托盤中的揚聲器圖標並選擇 聲音 打開控制面板的聲音窗口。 在這裡,切換到 回放 選項卡並雙擊您正在使用的音頻設備。

在下一個窗口中,單擊 增強 標籤。 在那裡,選中標有 禁用所有增強功能 如果還沒有,請點擊 登記. 如果您在使用多台設備時遇到音頻問題,請對 回放 名單。

當您在這裡時,最好確保將您要使用的設備設置為默認設備。 右鍵單擊它並選擇 設為默認設備 去做這個。

9. 重啟 Windows 音頻服務

如果您仍然遇到問題,則聲音無法在您的計算機上運行的原因可能是 Windows 服務的幕後問題。 雖然音頻服務應該正常工作,但它們有時會無緣無故地禁用自己。 如果發生這種情況,您將沒有聲音。

類別 服務項目 進入開始菜單找到並打開服務管理器。 向下滾動到 Windows音頻. 如果該服務未運行,您的系統音頻將無法正常運行。 通過雙擊並選擇重新啟動它 開始.

當您在這裡時,請仔細檢查服務 “啟動類型”. 音頻服務應設置為 Automatic 自動錶 默認情況下。 如果有什麼不同——自動(延遲啟動), 手動, 或者 殘疾人——改回來。

來看看我們的 Windows音頻端點生成器 以同樣的方式,因為音頻也依賴於此正確運行。

電腦沒有聲音? 現在您可以清楚地聽到

我們已經解決了 Windows 10(和 Windows 11)音頻問題。 希望您能再次聽到計算機的聲音。

雖然不是針對每個問題的最終解決方案,但 Windows 10 似乎更喜歡您使用內置的 高清音頻驅動程序,我們閱讀的大量修復程序涉及更新、卸載、重新安裝和回滾此驅動程序。

同時,無法在 Windows 中使用麥克風是一個單獨的問題。

相關文章

Audio Not Working in Windows 10? 9 Ways to Fix Sound Problems

Suffering from a problem where the audio is not working on your Windows 10 PC? It’s quite frustrating to have no sound on your computer, but we’re here to help.

Below, we cover quick and easy solutions to fix your sound on Windows when it’s not working. While we focus on Windows 10 here, many of these solutions also apply to Windows 11.

1. Check Volume Levels and Muted Outputs

First, you should get the most obvious fix out of the way. If you have no sound on your computer, double-check to make sure that you haven’t muted the audio. Click the Volume icon at the bottom-right corner of your computer to check the master volume bar; make sure it’s not muted or set at an extremely low level. If it’s muted, you’ll see an X next to the speaker icon.

After this, right-click on the same volume icon and choose Open Volume mixer to see the current volume level for all apps playing audio. Turn these up as needed, confirming that they aren’t muted by mistake or too low to hear. You may need to troubleshoot low audio output if you hear sound but it’s too quiet.

Be sure to check the volume level of any active apps, games, video players, or similar too. Even if you have both the master and browser volume levels turned up at the Windows level, a muted YouTube video will still produce no sound.

On a related note, you should also close any audio-heavy apps you aren’t actively using. Some programs can take control of your audio device, so you won’t hear anything from other devices. For example, while using Bluetooth headphones, being in a Discord call can prevent you from hearing audio from other apps.

Before moving on, it’s also wise to restart your computer at this point. Your sound issue could be temporary, perhaps due to a pending update that has locked audio output.

2. Make Sure You’re Using the Right Audio Output

If you have more than one audio output device connected to your computer, it’s possible that Windows is playing sound through the wrong one.

To change the device being used for playback, click the Volume icon again. Above the volume slider, you’ll see the name of the current device, if you have more than one enabled. Click this to open a menu of all available devices, then select the output that you want to use from the list.

This is just a quick switcher, so it might not show all available devices. To see a full list of audio devices connected to your PC, right-click the Volume icon and choose Open Sound settings. This acts as a shortcut to the Settings > System > Sound menu.

On this page, click Manage sound devices under the Choose your output device heading to see everything that’s connected to your computer. Use the Test button for any of the available devices to play a quick tone. After changing output devices, you may need to check the volume levels again, as above.

Check the Disabled section to make sure you haven’t turned off the device you want to use. Click an option and hit Enabled to turn it back on, if needed.

If you don’t see the audio output you expect, or it doesn’t work, continue on with the below steps. Your speakers, headphones, or other audio device needs further troubleshooting.

3. Check All Audio Cables and Wireless Connections

Next, you should check the physical connections of all your audio devices, especially if your desired output didn’t show up in the above menus.

Make sure that all audio (and power) cables are firmly plugged into your computer, as well as into the device. It’s a good idea to unplug and reconnect everything, just to make sure there are no loose connections. Confirm that you have the audio cables plugged into the right ports. Generally, audio output devices should go into the green port, which sometimes has a headphone icon.

If any cable is frayed, excessively bent, or otherwise damaged, it might be unusable. You may have to jiggle it to get a good connection. If possible, consider replacing worn-out cables.

For wireless audio devices like headphones, visit Settings > Devices > Bluetooth & other devices and make sure you’ve paired your device to your computer properly. See how to troubleshoot Bluetooth in Windows 10 for more help with wireless devices.

If you also use those Bluetooth headphones with your phone, tablet, TV, or similar, disconnect them from the other device first, then try connecting them to your Windows PC again. Trying to play audio from your computer to your Bluetooth headphones won’t work when those headphones are currently connected to your phone.

Finally, try disconnecting all audio devices from your PC except for the one you want to use, in case there’s something interfering with another device.

4. Try the Windows Audio Troubleshooter

Before you go further, it’s worth running the built-in audio troubleshooter. This allows Windows 10 to identify and fix issues on its own—sometimes. These Windows troubleshooters don’t always fix the problem, but it’s worth a shot before you dive in deeper.

Head to Settings > Update & Security > Troubleshoot > Additional troubleshooters and select Playing Audio. Follow the instructions, and hopefully, Windows will correct the problem automatically. You’ll see what fixes the troubleshooter applied, if any, when it’s done.

5. Roll Back or Reinstall Audio Drivers

Drivers usually work well once initially configured, but when something goes wrong, they cause annoying issues. Your audio driver could have become corrupted, or maybe it needs an update to resolve some issue.

Windows 10 gives a few options to fight a problematic driver. You’ll find these in the Device Manager, which you can access from a handy menu by right-clicking the Start button or hitting Win + X.

First, you can try to simply roll the driver back to the last good configuration. To do this, in the Device Manager, expand the Audio inputs and outputs section. Right-click the audio device you’re using, select Properties, and browse to the Driver tab.

Press the Roll Back Driver option if available, and Windows 10 will begin the process of using the prior driver version. However, this is only available if there is an older driver to fall back to.

If you can’t roll the driver back, you’ll need to choose either Update Driver or Uninstall Device.

You can try to update the driver through this menu, though you’ll probably need to manually update the driver instead since Windows isn’t great at finding unique drivers for your system. Assuming there’s no update available, choose Uninstall Device. This will remove the offending driver, so you can reinstall a fresh copy.

Before proceeding with the uninstall, download the latest manufacturer version of the driver, if available. You’ll usually be able to download them directly from the hardware issuer’s website. Googling the name of your device followed by “driver” should be enough to locate it—don’t download drivers from shady third-party websites.

If there’s no specific driver available for your device, proceed anyway and Windows will reinstall a generic one upon reboot.

Click Uninstall Device in the Properties window, and you’ll see the Confirm Device Uninstall box. Depending on the driver, this window may also contain an option to Delete the driver software for this device. If this is an option, check the box and press OK.

Once you’ve wiped the drivers, restart your system. If you were able to download a new driver, install it now. Otherwise, Windows should have reinstalled its general driver for your device already.

If doing the above for a specific device doesn’t fix the problem, try these steps for the device’s entry under the Sound, video, and game controllers category.

6. Update the IDT High Definition Audio CODEC

Some systems may encounter issues with the IDT High Definition Audio CODEC. This can be fixed with a manual driver update, which allows you to choose the sound driver you wish to use.

Visit the Device Manager again, as discussed above. Expand the Sound, video, and game controllers section. If you spot IDT High Definition Audio CODEC, right-click it and select Update driver. You may not see this, depending on your PC. If you don’t, continue to the next section.

In the next panel, select Browse my computer for drivers, followed by Let me pick from a list of available drivers on my computer. This allows you to select from any drivers pre-installed on the system.

Make sure Show compatible hardware is checked. Then under Model, select High Definition Audio Device, followed by Next, and finally Yes. You may need to restart your system for the changes to take effect.

If this fixed your audio problem, you might next look at improving the quality of your PC’s sound.

7. Fix Realtek High Definition Audio Problems

Depending on your computer manufacturer and hardware, you may have a Realtek audio driver instead of IDT. Realtek drivers also appear frequently in forum posts discussing audio issues on Windows.

First, follow the same IDT process above to check for driver updates for Realtek audio. If this doesn’t work, there are a couple of more specific fixes for Realtek audio problems to try.

Refresh Your Wi-Fi Drivers

One common fix when Windows 10 has no sound focuses on disabling Realtek WLAN drivers, uninstalling, then reinstalling the latest version—even if you already have the latest version installed.

First, head over to the Realtek website and download the latest applicable driver version for your system. Then open the Device Manager again, and browse to your Realtek Wireless LAN drivers. These should be under Network adapters, and will have both Realtek and Wireless in the name.

Right-click the driver and hit Uninstall device. Now head to the new driver file you downloaded, extract its contents, find the setup.exe or similar install file, and follow the instructions. You’ll need to reboot your system following the installation.

Disable the Front Panel Audio Jack

This fix could be system-specific, but it’s fixed an audio issue for at least one person, so it could solve your problem too.

Reddit user Tiflotin fixed a persistent Realtek audio issue by disabling front jack detection from within Realtek HD Audio Manager. You can open this utility by double-clicking the Realtek speaker icon that appears in the System Tray at the bottom-right corner of your screen. It might appear in the expanded menu that shows when you click the small arrow.

On newer systems, this app has been replaced with Realtek Audio Console, and is available by searching your PC like you would for any other app. Under Device advanced settings, you’ll see an option titled Disable front panel jack detection. Try enabling this slider.

If you’re already pulling your hair out, this could be worth a try!

8. Disable Windows Audio Enhancements

Next up are Windows 10’s audio enhancements. Audio enhancements are built-in Microsoft and third-party packages designed to make your system audio sound better—or at least different—in a variety of ways. However, these “enhancements” could be the cause of your Windows 10 audio issue. Luckily, they’re simple to turn off.

To access audio enhancements, right-click on the speaker icon in the System Tray and select Sounds to open the Control Panel’s Sound window. Here, switch to the Playback tab and double-click on the audio device you’re using.

In the next window, click the Enhancements tab. There, check the box labeled Disable all enhancements if it isn’t already, then hit Apply. If you’re having audio issues with multiple devices, repeat this process for each one in the Playback list.

While you’re here, it’s also a good idea to make sure the device you want to use is set as the default. Right-click it and choose Set as Default Device to do this.

9. Restart Windows Audio Services

If you’re still having trouble, the reason sound isn’t working on your computer could be a behind-the-scenes Windows problem with services. While audio services should just work normally, they can sometimes disable themselves for no reason. If this happens, you’ll have no sound.

Type Services into the Start menu to find and open the services manager. Scroll down to Windows Audio. If the service isn’t running, your system audio will not function correctly. Start it again by double-clicking and selecting Start.

While you’re here, double-check the service’s Startup type. Audio services should be set to Automatic by default. If it is anything different—Automatic (Delayed Start), Manual, or Disabled—change it back.

Check Windows Audio Endpoint Builder in the same way, since audio also relies on this running correctly.

No Sound on Your Computer? Now You Can Hear Clearly

We’ve covered fixes for Windows 10 (and Windows 11) audio problems. Hopefully, you can hear your computer sound once again.

While not a definitive fix for every issue, Windows 10 seems to prefer that you use the built-in High Definition Audio Driver, and the huge amount of fixes we’ve read through involve updating, uninstalling, reinstalling, and rolling this driver back.

Meanwhile, not being able to use your microphone in Windows is a separate issue.

Related Posts