2021 年學習 Haskell 編程的最佳書籍

您可以通過以下鏈接以 PDF 格式下載這篇文章來支持我們。
以 PDF 格式下載指南 Close

函數式編程是一種編程範式,它涉及通過組合純函數、避免共享狀態、可變數據和副作用來構建軟件的過程。 這種範式是聲明式的而不是命令式的,應用程序狀態通過純函數流動。 上面介紹的行話解釋如下:

  • 純功能:一個函數,如果給定相同的輸入,它總是返回相同的輸出而沒有副作用
  • 組成函數:這是組合兩個或多個函數以提出新函數或執行某些計算的過程。
  • 共享狀態:這是任何共享範圍的變量、對像或內存空間。

Haskell 的特點

德德Haskell 的主頁,以下是這種編程語言引以為豪的特性:

  • 靜態類型:Haskell 中的每個表達式都有一個在編譯時確定的類型。
  • 純功能:Haskell 中的每個函數都是數學意義上的函數(即“純”)。 即使是有副作用的 IO 操作也只是對要做什麼的描述,由純代碼生成。
  • 類型推斷:您不必在 Haskell 程序中顯式寫出每種類型。 類型將通過雙向統一每種類型來推斷。
  • 出席:由於其對效果的顯式處理,Haskell 非常適合併發編程。 它的旗艦編譯器 GHC 帶有一個高性能並行垃圾收集器和輕量級並發庫,其中包含許多有用的並發原語和抽象。
  • 懶惰的:函數不評估它們的參數。 這意味著程序可以很好地組合在一起,只需編寫普通函數即可編寫控制結構(例如 if/else)。
  • 套餐:對 Haskell 的開源貢獻非常活躍,在公共包服務器上提供了廣泛的包。

如果您想學習這種純函數式編程語言,以下是您可以利用的一些資源來開始學習:

1. 實用的 Haskell

對於那些可能不熟悉 Haskell 編程語言並且之前接觸過 Haskell 的經驗豐富的程序員,您應該考慮選擇此資源來提高您的 Haskell 技能。 作者 Alejandro Serrano Mena 正在烏得勒支大學軟件技術小組攻讀博士學位。 他對函數式編程充滿熱情,並且已經為個人和專業項目編寫 Haskell 代碼超過五年。

本書包含對 Haskell 生態系統和支持工具的出色介紹,包括用於管理項目的 Cabal 和 Stack、用於軟件測試的 HUnit 和 QuickCheck、用於開發 Web 應用程序的 Spock 框架、用於數據庫訪問的 Persistent 和 Esqueleto,以及並行和分佈式編程庫。

您將看到函數式編程如何積聚動力,讓您以更簡潔的方式表達自己,減少樣板代碼並提高代碼的安全性。 Haskell 是一種優雅且無噪音的純函數式語言,歷史悠久,擁有大量的庫貢獻者和活躍的社區。 這使得 Haskell 成為學習和應用函數式編程的最佳工具,而 Practical Haskell 則利用這一點來展示該語言及其功能。

你會學到什麼

  • 開始使用 Haskell 進行編程
  • 檢查語言的不同部分
  • 了解 Haskell 生態系統中最重要的庫和工具
  • 在現實場景中應用功能模式
  • 了解 monad 和 monad 轉換器
  • 熟練使用惰性和資源管理

實用 Haskell:真實世界的編程指南

37.99 美元 23.99 美元
有貨16 全新 $23.996 起 二手 $28.46 起免運費立即購買Amazon.com 截至 2021 年 3 月 6 日下午 1:32

2. 用 Haskell 編程

作者 Graham Hutton 是諾丁漢大學計算機科學教授。 他已經向成千上萬的學生教授 Haskell,並因其教學而獲得了許多獎項。 最重要的是,他編寫了這個資源,以確保他可以接觸到全球更多對學習 Haskell 感興趣的人。

說起這個資源,是根據作者二十多年教Haskell的經驗總結的。 所有概念都從基本原理進行解釋,無需編程經驗,因此本書可供廣大讀者閱讀。 第一部分側重於基本概念,第二部分向讀者介紹更高級的主題。 這個新版本已經過廣泛的更新和擴展,包括 Haskell 的最新和更高級的功能、新的示例和練習、選定的解決方案以及可免費下載的講座幻燈片和示例代碼。 演示文稿簡潔明了,同時也完全符合最新版本的語言,包括最近有關應用程序、單子、可折疊和可遍歷類型的更改。

這是一本任何人都可以閱讀的書。 它從基礎開始,盡可能緩慢地爬梯子,以便每個人最終都能到達甜蜜的目的地。 單擊下面從下面的亞馬遜獲取您的副本:

Programming in Haskell

在 Haskell 中編程

42.99 美元
有貨23 全新 41.9918 美元起 二手 29.60 美元起免運費立即購買Amazon.com 截至 2021 年 3 月 6 日下午 1:32

3. 從一開始的 Haskell

在從一開始的 Haskell 中,作者 John Whitington 採用無先決條件的方法來教授現代通用編程語言的基礎知識。 每個獨立的小章節都會介紹一個新主題,直到讀者可以編寫相當大量的程序為止。 有很多問題,至關重要的是,有有效的答案和提示。

這本書共有 22 章,既吸引新程序員,也吸引渴望探索 Haskell 等函數式語言的經驗豐富的程序員。 它既適合在本科或研究生課程中正式使用,也適合感興趣的業餘愛好者。

對於初學者和那些渴望提高或完善他們已經閱讀過的有關 Haskell 的內容的人,作者 John Whitington 將以緩慢而可靠的速度帶出你內心的野獸,進入這種美妙的函數式編程語言。 從下面的鏈接中選擇並按照自己的節奏閱讀,一切都會好起來的。

Haskell from the Very Beginning

Haskell 從一開始

39.99 美元
有貨4 新品 39.993 美元起 二手 44.99 美元起免運費立即購買Amazon.com 截至 2021 年 3 月 6 日下午 1:32

4. 實用的 Haskell

作者 Alejandro Serrano Mena 正在烏得勒支大學軟件技術小組攻讀博士學位。 他對函數式編程充滿熱情,並且已經為個人和專業項目編寫 Haskell 代碼超過五年。

Serrano 確保本書包含對 Haskell 生態系統和支持工具的出色介紹,包括用於管理項目的 Cabal 和 Stack、用於軟件測試的 HUnit 和 QuickCheck、用於開發 Web 應用程序的 Spock 框架、用於數據庫訪問的 Persistent 和 Esqueleto,以及並行和分佈式編程庫。

您將看到函數式編程如何積聚動力,讓您以更簡潔的方式表達自己,減少樣板代碼並提高代碼的安全性。 Haskell 是一種優雅且無噪音的純函數式語言,歷史悠久,擁有大量的庫貢獻者和活躍的社區。 這使得 Haskell 成為學習和應用函數式編程的最佳工具,而 Practical Haskell 則利用這一點來展示該語言及其功能。

你會學到什麼

  • 開始使用 Haskell 進行編程
  • 檢查語言的不同部分
  • 了解 Haskell 生態系統中最重要的庫和工具
  • 在現實場景中應用功能模式
  • 了解 monad 和 monad 轉換器
  • 熟練使用惰性和資源管理

如果您是一位經驗豐富的程序員,可能對 Haskell 編程語言不熟悉,那麼您應該押注此資源。 它將拓寬您的視野和技能,讓您在這次新的冒險中大放異彩。 單擊下面以將此資源作為您的圖書收藏的一部分。

實用 Haskell:真實世界的編程指南

5.變得實用

Joshua F. Backfield 是行業領先的 MSSP 戴爾 SecureWorks, Inc. 的高級軟件開發工程師。 他負責許多內部 UI 工具以及多個後端流程的設計和開發。

如果您有命令式(並且可能是面向對象的)編程背景,這本動手實踐的書將引導您了解函數式編程的陌生世界。 作者 Joshua Backfield 首先向您展示瞭如何應用最有用的實現概念,然後再進一步介紹函數式概念和實踐。

Haskell 是函數式的,掌握函數式編程知識將大大有助於讓你的 Haskell 學習盡可能順利和令人驚嘆。 如果您對新的函數式編程範式完全陌生,那麼一個好的介紹就像笑聲一樣好。

在每一章中,您將學習一個函數式概念,然後用它來重構虛構的 XXY 公司的命令式遺留代碼,自己編寫和測試函數式代碼。 隨著閱讀本書的進展,隨著對更好的函數式語言支持的需求逐漸增加,您將從 Java 7 遷移到 Groovy,最後遷移到 Haskell。

閱讀時,您將:

  • 了解為什麼當今經過微調的應用程序可以更好地使用函數式代碼
  • 按照基本步驟將命令式模式轉換為函數式代碼
  • 通過示例快速了解 Groovy 和 Scala
  • 了解如何從其他函數傳遞和返回一流函數
  • 將現有方法轉換為純函數,將循環轉換為遞歸方法
  • 將可變變量變為不可變變量
  • 獲得陳述和非嚴格評估的實踐經驗
  • 在面向對象設計的同時使用函數式編程

沿著這條函數式編程的道路前進,然後繼續學習 Haskell 或任何其他函數式語言。 這就像進行偵察一樣。 它令人耳目一新,將使您在新的功能領域中的冒險變得非常棒。 從下面的亞馬遜獲取。

Becoming Functional: Steps for Transforming Into a Functional Programmer

成為函數式程序員:轉變為函數式程序員的步驟

29.99 美元 25.34 美元
有貨20 新品 20.0912 美元起 二手 4.78 美元起免運費立即購買Amazon.com 截至 2021 年 3 月 6 日下午 1:32

6. 用 Haskell 進行函數式思考

理查德·伯德以其寫作的清晰和嚴謹而聞名。 他的新教科書向學生介紹了函數式編程,強調了對函數式程序進行數學推理的基本技術。 通過研究基本的等式定律,這本書使學生能夠將計算推理應用到他們的程序中,以了解它們的屬性並提高它們的效率。 這本書的設計適合一年級或二年級的本科課程,是對他早期教科書的徹底改革和替代。 它以數獨和精美打印的案例研究為特色,以及 100 多個精心挑選的帶有解決方案的練習。 這種引人入勝的文字將受到學生和教師的一致好評。

Thinking Functionally with Haskell

使用 Haskell 進行函數式思考

98.99 美元 80.87 美元
有貨12 全新 $80.875 起 二手 $101.50 起免運費立即購買Amazon.com 截至 2021 年 3 月 6 日下午 1:32

7. 使用 Haskell 進行編程

為了解一種或多種編程語言的讀者而寫,Will Kurt 向您介紹了 Haskell 語言,而不會讓您沉浸在學術術語和繁重的函數式編程理論中。

本書將引導您完成旨在使 Haskell 成為您自己的簡短課程、示例和練習。 它有清晰的插圖和指導練習。 您將編寫和測試許多有趣的程序,並深入了解自定義 Haskell 模塊。 您將獲得編程的新視角以及在日常生活中使用 Haskell 的實際能力。

裡面有什麼

  • 在 Haskell 中思考
  • 函數式編程基礎
  • 編程類型
  • Haskell 的實際應用

作為一名數據科學家,Kurt 跨越了 40 節課,他將用這款 Haskell 珠寶提升你的編程生涯。 享受清晰的插圖和實踐,學習如何達到最佳。 在下面的亞馬遜上查看:

Get Programming with Haskell

使用 Haskell 進行編程

$44.99 $40.14
有貨18 全新 34.729 美元起 二手 30.14 美元起免運費立即購買Amazon.com 截至 2021 年 3 月 6 日下午 1:32

8. 深入了解 Haskell

本書的作者 Vitaly Bragilevsky 探討了使用 Haskell 構建生產質量軟件所需的重要語言特性和編程技能。 他一直在俄羅斯頓河畔羅斯托夫的南方聯邦大學向本科生教授 Haskell 和函數式編程。 在你的學習過程中,你將獲得一些有趣的見解,了解為什麼 Haskell 的外觀和工作方式會如此。 準備好深入!

Haskell in Depth 是關於 Haskell 的完美的第二本書。 在快速復習了 Haskell 基礎知識之後,本動手指南深入介紹了示例和應用場景,旨在教授 Haskell 如何工作以及如何正確應用它。 您將了解如何使用 Cabal 和 Stack 管理項目,處理錯誤處理和測試,以及打包程序和庫以進行生產部署。 點擊下方,熟練掌握。

Haskell in Depth

深入了解 Haskell

49.99 美元
股票立即購買Amazon.com 截至 2021 年 3 月 6 日下午 1:32

結束語

借助庫中的正確資源進入這種新的編程範式,您可以依靠這些資源將您帶到您想去的地方。 儘管功能代碼並不容易,但各種材料將幫助您清除雜亂並讓陽光照進來。 上面的書籍結合了視頻和教程,將對您的旅程有很大幫助。

最後,我們感謝您的光臨、您的評論以及激勵我們繼續前進的巨大支持。 您可能會喜歡的其他指南包括:

掌握 R 編程的最佳書籍

學習 Rust 編程的最佳書籍

最佳兒童編程書籍

學習 iOS 編程的最佳書籍

掌握 Azure 雲平台的最佳書籍

您可以通過以下鏈接以 PDF 格式下載這篇文章來支持我們。
以 PDF 格式下載指南 Close

相關文章

Best Books To Learn Haskell Programming in 2021

You can support us by downloading this article as PDF from the Link below.
Download the guide as PDFClose

Functional programming is a programming paradigm which involves the process of building software by composing pure functions, avoiding shared state, mutable data, and side-effects. This paradigm is declarative rather than imperative, and application state flows through pure functions. The jargon presented above are explained below:

  • Pure Function: A function that if it is given the same inputs, it always returns the same output without side-effects
  • Composing Functions: This is the process of combining two or more functions so as to come up with a new function or perform some computation.
  • Shared state: This is any variable, object, or memory space whose scope is shared.

Features of Haskell

From Haskell’s main page, the following are the features that this programming language is proud to have:

  • Statically typed: Every expression in Haskell has a type which is determined at compile time.
  • Purely functional: Every function in Haskell is a function in the mathematical sense (i.e., “pure”). Even side-effecting IO operations are but a description of what to do, produced by pure code.
  • Type inference: You don’t have to explicitly write out every type in a Haskell program. Types will be inferred by unifying every type bidirectionally.
  • Concurrent: Haskell lends itself well to concurrent programming due to its explicit handling of effects. Its flagship compiler, GHC, comes with a high-performance parallel garbage collector and light-weight concurrency library containing a number of useful concurrency primitives and abstractions.
  • Lazy: Functions don’t evaluate their arguments. This means that programs can compose together very well, with the ability to write control constructs (such as if/else) just by writing normal functions.
  • Packages: Open source contribution to Haskell is very active with a wide range of packages available on the public package servers.

If you would wish to learn this purely functional programming language, the following are some resources you can take advantage of to get started:

1. Practical Haskell

For those experienced programmers who may be new to the Haskell programming language and some prior exposure to Haskell, you should consider picking up this resource to advance your Haskell skills. Author Alejandro Serrano Mena is working towards his PhD thesis in the Software Technology group in Utrecht University. He is passionate about functional programming, and has been coding Haskell for personal and professional projects for more than five years.

This book contains excellent coverage of the Haskell ecosystem and supporting tools, include Cabal and Stack for managing projects, HUnit and QuickCheck for software testing, the Spock framework for developing web applications, Persistent and Esqueleto for database access, and parallel and distributed programming libraries.

You’ll see how functional programming is gathering momentum, allowing you to express yourself in a more concise way, reducing boilerplate, and increasing the safety of your code. Haskell is an elegant and noise-free pure functional language with a long history, having a huge number of library contributors and an active community. This makes Haskell the best tool for both learning and applying functional programming, and Practical Haskell takes advantage of this to show off the language and what it can do.

What You Will Learn

  • Get started programming with Haskell
  • Examine the different parts of the language
  • Gain an overview of the most important libraries and tools in the Haskell ecosystem
  • Apply functional patterns in real-world scenarios
  • Understand monads and monad transformers
  • Proficiently use laziness and resource management

Practical Haskell: A Real World Guide to Programming

$37.99$23.99
 in stock16 new from $23.996 used from $28.46Free shippingBUY NOWAmazon.comas of March 6, 2021 1:32 pm

2. Programming in Haskell

Author Graham Hutton is Professor of Computer Science at the University of Nottingham. He has taught Haskell to thousands of students and received many awards for his teaching. On top of that, he wrote this resource to make sure that he can reach more people interested in learning Haskell around the globe.

Talking about this resource, it is based on the author’s experience of teaching Haskell for more than twenty years. All concepts are explained from first principles and no programming experience is required, making this book accessible to a broad spectrum of readers. While Part one focuses on basic concepts, Part two introduces the reader to more advanced topics. This new edition has been extensively updated and expanded to include recent and more advanced features of Haskell, new examples and exercises, selected solutions, and freely downloadable lecture slides and example code. The presentation is clean and simple, while also being fully compliant with the latest version of the language, including recent changes concerning applicative, monadic, foldable, and traversable types.

This is a book that absolutely anyone can read. It begins with the basics and climbs the ladder as slowly as possible so that everyone can arrive at the sweet destination in the end. Click below to get your copy home from Amazon below:

Programming in Haskell

Programming in Haskell

$42.99
 in stock23 new from $41.9918 used from $29.60Free shippingBUY NOWAmazon.comas of March 6, 2021 1:32 pm

3. Haskell from the Very Beginning

In Haskell from the Very Beginning, author John Whitington takes a no-prerequisites approach to teaching the basics of a modern general-purpose programming language. Each small, self-contained chapter introduces a new topic, building until the reader can write quite substantial programs. There are plenty of questions and, crucially, worked answers and hints.

Spread over twenty two chapters, the book will appeal both to new programmers, and to experienced programmers eager to explore functional languages such as Haskell. It is suitable both for formal use within an undergraduate or graduate curriculum, and for the interested amateur.

For the beginners and those who are eager to sharpen or spruce up what they had already read about Haskell, author John Whitington will bring out the beast in you in a slow and sure pace into this wonderful functional programming language. Pick it up from the link below and read it at your own pace and all will be well.

Haskell from the Very Beginning

Haskell from the Very Beginning

$39.99
 in stock4 new from $39.993 used from $44.99Free shippingBUY NOWAmazon.comas of March 6, 2021 1:32 pm

4. Practical Haskell

Author Alejandro Serrano Mena is working towards his PhD thesis in the Software Technology group in Utrecht University. He is passionate about functional programming, and has been coding Haskell for personal and professional projects for more than five years.

Serrano ensured that this book contains excellent coverage of the Haskell ecosystem and supporting tools, including Cabal and Stack for managing projects, HUnit and QuickCheck for software testing, the Spock framework for developing web applications, Persistent and Esqueleto for database access, and parallel and distributed programming libraries.

You will see how functional programming is gathering momentum, allowing you to express yourself in a more concise way, reducing boilerplate, and increasing the safety of your code. Haskell is an elegant and noise-free pure functional language with a long history, having a huge number of library contributors and an active community. This makes Haskell the best tool for both learning and applying functional programming, and Practical Haskell takes advantage of this to show off the language and what it can do.

What You Will Learn

  • Get started programming with Haskell
  • Examine the different parts of the language
  • Gain an overview of the most important libraries and tools in the Haskell ecosystem
  • Apply functional patterns in real-world scenarios
  • Understand monads and monad transformers
  • Proficiently use laziness and resource management

If you are an experienced programmer who may be new to the Haskell programming language, you should bet on this resource. It will broaden your perspective, your skillset and let you shine in this new adventure. Click below to get this resource as part of your book collection.

Practical Haskell: A Real World Guide to Programming

5. Becoming Functional

Joshua F. Backfield is a Senior Software Development Engineer at Dell SecureWorks, Inc., an industry-leading MSSP. He is responsible for the design and development of many internal UI tools as well as multiple backend processes.

If you have an imperative (and probably object-oriented) programming background, this hands-on book will guide you through the alien world of functional programming. Author Joshua Backfield begins slowly by showing you how to apply the most useful implementation concepts before taking you further into functional-style concepts and practices.

Haskell is functional and having knowledge about functional programming will come a long way into making your Haskell study as smooth and as amazing as possible for you. In case you are completely green in the new functional programming paradigm, then a good introduction is as good as laughter.

In each chapter, you will learn a functional concept and then use it to refactor the fictional XXY company’s imperative-style legacy code, writing and testing the functional code yourself. As you progress through the book, you will migrate from Java 7 to Groovy and finally to Haskell as the need for better functional language support gradually increases.

While reading, you will:

  • Learn why today’s finely tuned applications work better with functional code
  • Transform imperative-style patterns into functional code, following basic steps
  • Get up to speed with Groovy and Scala through examples
  • Understand how first-class functions are passed and returned from other functions
  • Convert existing methods into pure functions, and loops into recursive methods
  • Change mutable variables into immutable variables
  • Get hands-on experience with statements and nonstrict evaluations
  • Use functional programming alongside object-oriented design

Walk along this path of functional programming and then advance to study Haskell or any other functional language out there. It is like taking a reconnaissance. It is refreshing and will make your adventure in the new functional territory terrific. Get it from Amazon below.

Becoming Functional: Steps for Transforming Into a Functional Programmer

Becoming Functional: Steps for Transforming Into a Functional Programmer

$29.99$25.34
 in stock20 new from $20.0912 used from $4.78Free shippingBUY NOWAmazon.comas of March 6, 2021 1:32 pm

6. Thinking Functionally with Haskell

Richard Bird is famed for the clarity and rigour of his writing. His new textbook, which introduces functional programming to students, emphasizes fundamental techniques for reasoning mathematically about functional programs. By studying the underlying equational laws, the book enables students to apply calculational reasoning to their programs, both to understand their properties and to make them more efficient. The book has been designed to fit a first- or second-year undergraduate course and is a thorough overhaul and replacement of his earlier textbooks. It features case studies in Sudoku and pretty-printing, and over 100 carefully selected exercises with solutions. This engaging text will be welcomed by students and teachers alike.

Thinking Functionally with Haskell

Thinking Functionally with Haskell

$98.99$80.87
 in stock12 new from $80.875 used from $101.50Free shippingBUY NOWAmazon.comas of March 6, 2021 1:32 pm

7. Get Programming with Haskell

Written for readers who know one or more programming languages, Will Kurt introduces you to the Haskell language without drowning you in academic jargon and heavy functional programming theory.

The book leads you through short lessons, examples, and exercises designed to make Haskell your own. It has crystal-clear illustrations and guided practice. You will write and test dozens of interesting programs and dive into custom Haskell modules. You will gain a new perspective on programming plus the practical ability to use Haskell in the everyday world.

What is Inside

  • Thinking in Haskell
  • Functional programming basics
  • Programming in types
  • Real-world applications for Haskell

Spanning over forty lessons, Kurt who is a data scientist will boost your programming career with this Haskell jewel. Enjoy the clear illustrations and practices as you learn your way to the best. Check it out in Amazon below:

Get Programming with Haskell

Get Programming with Haskell

$44.99$40.14
 in stock18 new from $34.729 used from $30.14Free shippingBUY NOWAmazon.comas of March 6, 2021 1:32 pm

8. Haskell in Depth

Author Vitaly Bragilevsky in this book explores the important language features and programming skills you will need to build production-quality software using Haskell. He has been teaching Haskell and functional programming to undergraduate students at the Southern Federal University located in Rostov-on-Don, Russia. Along the way in your study, you will pick up some interesting insights into why Haskell looks and works the way it does. Get ready to go deep!

Haskell in Depth is the perfect second book on Haskell. After a quick refresher on Haskell basics, this hands-on guide dives into examples and application scenarios designed to teach how Haskell works and how to apply it correctly. You will learn about managing projects with Cabal and Stack, tackle error-handling and testing, and package programs and libraries for production deployment. Click below and get skilled.

Haskell in Depth

Haskell in Depth

$49.99
 in stockBUY NOWAmazon.comas of March 6, 2021 1:32 pm

Concluding Remarks

Get into this new programming paradigm with the right resources in your library that you can rely on to take you to the place you would wish to be. Even though functional code is not easy a variety of materials will help you clear the clutter and let sunshine in. With a mix of videos and tutorials, the books above will a great help for your journey.

Finally, we thank you for your visit, your comments and the tremendous support that motivates us to keep on. Other guides you may enjoy include the following:

Best Books To Master R Programming

Best Books To Learn Rust Programming

Best Programming Books for Kids

Best Books To Learn iOS Programming

Best Books To Master Azure Cloud Platform

You can support us by downloading this article as PDF from the Link below.
Download the guide as PDFClose

Sidebar