如何防止軟件包在 Ubuntu、Debian 或 Linux Mint 中被更新 [APT]

有多種方法可以防止包被更新德比安,Ubuntu、Linux Mint、基本操作系統和其他基於 Debian/Ubuntu 的 Linux 發行版。 本文介紹了三種排除升級存儲庫軟件包的方法。
為什麼要阻止包更新? 假設您安裝的軟件包版本早於 Debian、Ubuntu 或 Linux Mint 存儲庫中可用的版本,或者您知道某些更新會導致問題,並且您想減去所有軟件包(一個或兩個、三個)……) .
這是一個例子。 我在 Chromium 瀏覽器中使用來自 Saiarcot895-dev PPA(在 Ubuntu 18.10 中)的硬件加速補丁。 為了使用 Nvidia 驅動程序的硬件加速,需要一個打過補丁的 vdpau-va-driver 包,而最新的 Ubuntu 18.10 在這個 PPA 中還不可用。 幸運的是,Ubuntu 18.04 包可以安裝在 Ubuntu 18.10 中,但是任何通過“apt upgrade”或使用 Software Updater 的升級都會升級這個包,我不想這樣做。 因此,在這種情況下,讓這個包不被升級將使我可以毫無顧慮地升級所有其他包。
請注意,如果您持有的包被用作另一個可以升級的包的依賴項,在某些情況下,阻止將來升級該包可能會導致問題。 因此,請盡量不要阻止過多的軟件包升級,尤其是庫。 同一系列:如何在Debian、Ubuntu或Linux Mint中通過命令行搜索可用包[APT]
這是Debian、Ubuntu、Linux Mint.1中防止軟件包更新的三種方法。 使用 GUI 來防止包更新:新立得包管理器
Synaptic Package Manager 是 apt 的 Gtk 圖形包管理程序。 它可以鎖定包以防止它們被更新。 重要的是要注意,使用 Synaptic 鎖包不會阻止它們從命令行更新 - 運行 apt upgrade 金子 apt-get upgrade 鎖定在 Synaptic 中的軟件包仍將升級。 在 Synaptic 中鎖定包將阻止使用 Ubuntu 的軟件更新程序應用程序和其他圖形包管理器進行包升級。 但是,它不會阻止使用 Linux Mint 更新管理器應用程序更新軟件包。 因此,我建議使用 apt-mark 金子 dpkg (見下文)以防止軟件包更新。
您可以使用以下命令安裝 Synaptic Package Manager:

                      
                        sudo apt install synaptic
                      
                    

要阻止某個包使用 Synaptic 更新,請搜索它,選擇該包,然後從 Synaptic 菜單中單擊 Package -> Lock Version :

同樣,您也可以解鎖包裹。
要查看 Synaptic 中所有鎖定的包,請單擊 Status 在左下角並點擊 Pinned 以上 Status 部分: Synapse display lock (fixed) package2.防止更新軟件包 apt-mark
禁止使用apt-mark更新軟件包,這樣會阻止他們使用Ubuntu的Software Updater和命令行升級來更新( apt upgrade / apt-get upgrade ).
您可以通過以下方式保留軟件包,以防以後升級(不會自動刪除) apt-mark 通過使用以下命令:

                      
                        sudo apt-mark hold PACKAGE
                      
                    

代替 PACKAGE 使用您要保留的軟件包進行更新。
您可以檢查哪些包被標記為 hold (這樣他們就不會被更新了),方法是:

                      
                        apt-mark showhold
                      
                    

要刪除預訂(以便更新包),請使用:

                      
                        sudo apt-mark unhold PACKAGE
                      
                    

對於彼此 hold unhold 您可以像使用一樣指定多個包 apt (用空格分隔包) 3.阻止包更新 dpkg
不久前,一些圖形包管理器忽略了 apt-mark 保留狀態。 我不確定情況是否仍然如此,但出於安全原因(如果您使用舊的 Debian/Ubuntu/Linux Mint 版本),這是另一種防止 Ubuntu、Linux Mint 或 Debian 中的軟件包更新的方法:dpkg。
要防止使用 dpkg 升級軟件包,請使用:

                      
                        echo "PACKAGE hold" | sudo dpkg --set-selections
                      
                    

代替 PACKAGE 使用您要保留的軟件包進行更新。
您可以使用以下命令查看所有包的安全性:

                      
                        dpkg --get-selections | grep hold
                      
                    

要刪除保留(允許軟件包升級),請使用:

                      
                        echo "PACKAGE install" | sudo dpkg --set-selections
                      
                    

不像 apt-mark ,此解決方案不允許一次指定多個包。

資源

相關文章

How to prevent software packages from being updated in Ubuntu, Debian or Linux Mint [APT]

There are multiple ways to prevent packages from being updated in Debian, Ubuntu, Linux Mint, basic OS, and other Debian / Ubuntu-based Linux distributions. This article describes three ways to exclude upgrading repository software packages.
Why should package updates be blocked? Suppose the version of the package you installed is earlier than the version available in the Debian, Ubuntu or Linux Mint repository, or you know that some updates will cause problems, and you want to subtract all packages (one or two, three) …).
This is an example. I am using the hardware acceleration patch from Saiarcot895-dev PPA (in Ubuntu 18.10) in the Chromium browser. In order to use hardware acceleration with the Nvidia driver, a patched vdpau-va-driver package is required, and the latest Ubuntu 18.10 is not yet available in this PPA. Fortunately, the Ubuntu 18.04 package can be installed in Ubuntu 18.10, but any upgrade through “apt upgrade” or using the Software Updater will upgrade this package, I don’t want to do this. Therefore, in this case, keeping this package from the upgrade will allow me to upgrade all other packages without worrying.
Please note that if the package you hold is used as a dependency of another package that can be upgraded, in some cases, preventing the package from being upgraded in the future may cause problems. Therefore, please try not to prevent too many software package upgrades, especially libraries. In the same series: How to search for available packages from the command line in Debian, Ubuntu or Linux Mint [APT]
These are three ways to prevent software packages from being updated in Debian, Ubuntu, Linux Mint.1. Using GUI to prevent package updates: Synaptic Package Manager
Synaptic Package Manager is a Gtk graphical package management program for apt. It can lock packages to prevent them from being updated. It is important to note that using Synaptic lock packages will not prevent them from being updated from the command line-run apt upgrade Or apt-get upgrade Packages locked in Synaptic will still be upgraded. Locking packages in Synaptic will prevent package upgrades using Ubuntu’s Software Updater application and other graphical package managers. However, it does not prevent the software package from being updated with the Linux Mint Update Manager application. Therefore, I recommend using apt-mark Or dpkg (See below) to prevent software package updates.
You can install Synaptic Package Manager using the following command:

sudo apt install synaptic

To prevent a package from using Synaptic updates, search for it, select the package, and click from the Synaptic menu Package -> Lock Version:

Similarly, you can also unlock the package.
To view all locked packages in Synaptic, click Status In the lower left corner and click Pinned the above Status section:Synapse display lock (fixed) package2. Prevent updates to software packages apt-mark
Prohibit the use of apt-mark to update software packages, which will prevent them from using Ubuntu’s Software Updater and command line upgrades to update (apt upgrade / apt-get upgrade).
You can keep the software package in the following ways to prevent future upgrades (and it will not be automatically deleted) apt-mark By using the following command:

sudo apt-mark hold PACKAGE

Replace PACKAGE Update with the software package you want to keep.
You can check which packages are marked as hold (So ​​that they will not be updated), the method is:

apt-mark showhold

To delete the reservation (so that the package can be updated), use:

sudo apt-mark unhold PACKAGE

For each other hold with unhold You can specify multiple packages just like using apt (Separate packages with spaces) 3. Block package updates dpkg
Not long ago, some graphical package managers ignored the apt-mark retention status. I’m not sure if this is still the case, but for security reasons (in case you use an old Debian / Ubuntu / Linux Mint version), this is another way to prevent package updates in Ubuntu, Linux Mint or Debian: dpkg.
To prevent software packages from being upgraded using dpkg, use:

echo "PACKAGE hold" | sudo dpkg --set-selections

Replace PACKAGE Update with the software package you want to keep.
You can use the following command to view all package security:

dpkg --get-selections | grep hold

To delete the reservation (allowing software package upgrades), use:

echo "PACKAGE install" | sudo dpkg --set-selections

Unlike apt-mark, This solution does not allow specifying multiple packages at once.

Source

Sidebar