這就是 iPhone 13 的電池有多大

當 Apple 首次發布 iPhone 13 時,我們最喜歡的功能之一就是其出色的電池續航時間。 該公司聲稱它可以看到長達 2.5 小時的額外電池壽命,但它沒有告訴我們新電池有多大。 無論如何我們發現了。

根據一份報告9To5Mac, Apple 現已發佈設備的官方電池容量Chemtrec網站.

Apple 為 iPhone 13 安裝了 12.41 瓦時的電池。相比之下,iPhone 12 包含 10.78 瓦時的電池。 電池容量增加了 15%,這是一個不小的變化。

如何訂購 iPhone 13. 之前

換用 iPhone 13 Mini 時,Apple 將電池從 8.57 瓦時增加到 9.57 瓦時。 這是一個穩定的 11.6%。

iPhone 12 Pro 的電池與 iPhone 12 相同,為 10.78 瓦時,但 iPhone 13 Pro 現在的電池為 11.97 瓦時。 所以你比之前的 iPhone 12 Pro 增加了 11%。這比普通的 iPhone 13 小,至少可以說是令人驚訝的。

iPhone 13 Pro 的顯示屏會根據您的使用方式進行調整

動物 iPhone 13 Pro Max 配備了同樣令人印象深刻的 16.75 瓦時電池。 去年的 Pro Max 有一個 14.13 瓦時的電池,這意味著它增加了 18%——這是今年所有設備中最顯著的提升。

據蘋果稱,iPhone 13 Pro Max 一次充電可連續播放 28 小時視頻。 基於電池的實際性能和更高效的 A15 芯片,這個數字似乎是可以實現的。

新的 iPad Mini 看起來很棒,我們要買一個

相關文章

That’s how big the batteries of the iPhone 13 are

When Apple first announced the iPhone 13, one of the features we loved the most was its great battery life. The company claimed it could see up to 2.5 hours of extra battery life, but it didn’t tell us how big the new batteries were. We found out anyway.

According to a report by 9To5Mac , Apple has now published official battery capacities for the devices on the Chemtrec website .

Apple has installed a 12.41 watt hour battery for the iPhone 13. For comparison, the iPhone 12 contained a 10.78 watt hour battery. That’s a 15% increase in battery size, which is no small change.

How to order an iPhone 13. before

When switching to the iPhone 13 Mini, Apple increased the battery from 8.57 to 9.57 watt hours. That’s a solid 11.6%.

The iPhone 12 Pro has the same 10.78 watt hour battery as the iPhone 12, but the iPhone 13 Pro now has an 11.97 watt hour battery. So you get an 11% increase over the previous iPhone 12 Pro. That’s smaller than the regular iPhone 13, which is surprising to say the least.

The iPhone 13 Pro’s display adapts to the way you use it

The animal iPhone 13 Pro Max comes with an equally impressive 16.75 watt hour battery. Last year’s Pro Max had a 14.13 watt-hour battery, which means it gained 18% – the most significant boost of any device this year.

According to Apple, the iPhone 13 Pro Max is rated for 28 hours of continuous video playback on a single charge. Based on the actual performance of the battery and the more efficient A15 chip, that number seems achievable.

The new iPad Mini looks amazing, we’re buying one

Related Posts