支持擴展的 5 款最佳 Android 瀏覽器

瀏覽器擴展允許您通過添加某些功能來自定義瀏覽體驗。 多年來,只有桌面瀏覽器支持瀏覽器擴展。 現在您還可以使用選定的 Android 瀏覽器安裝瀏覽器擴展。

Kiwi、Brave 和 Yandex 等瀏覽器依賴 Chrome 存儲進行擴展。 雖然來自 Chrome 商店的大多數擴展都運行良好,但您經常會遇到只能部分運行或根本無法運行的擴展。 這就是為什麼像 Firefox 和 Samsung Internet 這樣的瀏覽器都有自己的擴展來確保完美體驗的原因。

在本文中,我們將介紹支持擴展或附加組件的最佳 Android 瀏覽器。 讓我們開始。

1.奇異果瀏覽器

說到支持擴展的Android瀏覽器,Kiwi瀏覽器是網上比較流行的推薦。 該瀏覽器基於 Chromium 項目,該項目也可用於 Google Chrome 和 Microsoft Edge。 因此,Chrome 用戶會發現類似的用戶體驗,並且可以毫無問題地從他們喜歡的瀏覽器切換。

在 Kiwi 瀏覽器中添加到 Chrome 擴展程序也是類似 PC 的體驗。 您可以轉到 chrome:// extensions 或使用三點菜單。

Kiwi browser

使用 Kiwi 瀏覽器,由於其強大的廣告和彈出窗口攔截器,您在上網時不必擔心煩人的廣告。 如果您厭倦了儘管互聯網連接速度很快,Google 仍強迫您查看 AMP 網頁,Kiwi 瀏覽器還提供了完全關閉 AMP 的選項。

由於該瀏覽器基於 Chromium Canary,您將在最新功能發佈到穩定的 Google Chrome 瀏覽器之前首先獲得最新功能。 Kiwi 瀏覽器的唯一缺點是它僅適用於 Android。 所以你不能跨平台同步你的數據。

2.勇敢瀏覽器

Brave 是另一個支持擴展的基於 chrome 的瀏覽器。 它與其他產品的區別在於其消除煩人廣告的獨特方法。 它不是強制投放廣告,而是匿名收取您對所訪問網站的關注,以換取月費。 並且您以稱為 BAT(基本注意力令牌)的加密貨幣形式獲得這種補償。

您可以在瀏覽器擴展程序中訪問他們的 Chrome 保存。 你會發現有用的,比如無處不在的 HTTPS隱私獾.

Brave    Browser

Rewards in Brave Browser

在瀏覽體驗方面,您可以期待相對較快的加載時間和更少的中斷。 主頁小部件還顯示用戶避免的廣告和跟踪器數量,以及用戶在瀏覽時保存的日期和時間。

總的來說,Brave Browser 是獨一無二的,並且有一種有點“大膽”的方法來管理廣告以發揮其優勢。

3.Yandex瀏覽器

無論是廣告攔截器、隱私、語音搜索還是自定義,Yandex 都能滿足您對當今瀏覽器的所有期望。 除了讓您的瀏覽體驗順暢之外,它還承諾讓您免受不受信任的證書、惡意網站、付費訂閱等威脅的侵害。

您可以直接從 Chrome 商店下載 Yandex 上的擴展程序。 同樣,並非所有這些擴展都有效。 為了彌補這一點,Yandex 還增加了一些目錄,包括一些流行的名稱,如 LastPass、Pocket 和 Evernote。

Yandex browser

Yandex browser extensions

此外,Yandex 的夜間模式以及其他輔助功能選項(例如更改文本大小和字幕支持的能力)可帶來良好的閱讀體驗。

與 Google Feed 類似,Yandex 還會向您展示根據您的興趣量身定制的故事和新聞。 如果您想一目了然地查看信息,Yandex 還為您的主屏幕提供了一些有用的小部件,例如天氣、新聞、交通和市場報價。

第四代火狐瀏覽器

Firefox 長期以來一直是 Chrome 最大的競爭對手,也是 Android 上為數不多的不基於 Chromium 的瀏覽器之一。 如果您經常在 PC 和手機之間來回切換,那麼這款 Firefox 瀏覽器具有跨平台兼容性,是一個不錯的選擇。 您只需要一個 Firefox 帳戶,就可以在所有設備上同步所有密碼、歷史記錄和書籤。

對於 Firefox,隱私功能在這里至關重要,默認情況下會阻止在線跟踪器和侵入性廣告,以及在嚴格模式下阻止大多數第三方 cookie 和跟踪器的選項。

Firefox    Browser on Android

Firefox    Add us

此外,如果您像大多數 Android 用戶一樣熱衷於自定義,您會很高興知道您幾乎可以自定義瀏覽器的每個方面。 此外,內置的閱讀模式會從頁面中刪除所有設計元素,因此您可以專注於文本。

但是當涉及到擴展時,不是基於 Chrome 的瀏覽器抵消了它 Firefox 你只能得到一個附加組件數量有限利用。 也就是說,這些少數附加組件保證可以完美運行。

5.三星互聯網瀏覽器

很少有 OEM 瀏覽器出現在這個列表中,但 Samsung Internet Browser 絕對當之無愧。 與上面的同類產品一樣,Samsung Internet 也提供一些附加組件。 是的,它們不僅限於三星設備。

Chrome 商店不會向您提供全部內容,而是選擇和開發三星移動應用附加組件。 所以你可能會錯過數量,但絕不會錯過質量。 此外,您還可以獲得所有流行的功能,包括廣告攔截器、購物助手、翻譯器、安全性等等。

Samsung internet browser

Add-ons in the Samsung internet browser

如果切換瀏覽器,您是否害怕丟失數據? 好搭配三星互聯網擴展您可以輕鬆同步所有書籤和瀏覽歷史記錄。 除此之外,三星互聯網瀏覽器還有很多值得稱讚的地方,它配備了方便的功能,如二維碼掃描儀、可定制的工具欄、閱讀模式等。

與此列表中的大多數瀏覽器一樣,Samsung Internet 也有一個測試版,如果您想了解這些即將推出的功能,您可以使用它。

特別好

嗯,那些是具有擴展支持的最好的 Android 瀏覽器。 雖然這些瀏覽器不保證支持所有可用的擴展,但您可以使用大多數擴展。 更重要的是,它們中的大多數還帶有一些有用的隱私和自定義功能,讓您有足夠的理由從現有的瀏覽器切換。

雖然對於許多人來說,Chrome for Android 尚不支持擴展幾乎令人失望,但它以 Chrome Flags 的形式隱藏了實驗性功能,值得一試。

相關文章

The 5 best Android browsers with support for extensions

Browser extensions allow you to customize the browsing experience by adding certain features. For years only desktop browsers supported browser extensions. Now you can also install browser extensions using selected Android browsers.

Browser like Kiwi, Brave, and Yandex rely on Chrome Storage for expansion. While most of the extensions come from the Chrome Store works well, you will often come across those that only partially work or not at all. This is why browsers like Firefox and Samsung Internet have their own extensions to ensure a flawless experience.

In this article, we are going to introduce the best Android browsers that support the extension or add-ons. Let’s begin.

1. Kiwi browser

When it comes to Android browsers with extension support, the Kiwi browser is a popular recommendation on the internet. The browser is based on the Chromium project, which is also available for Google Chrome and Microsoft Edge. So, Chrome Users will find a similar user experience and will have no problem switching from their preferred browser.

Add to Chrome Extensions in the Kiwi Browser is also a PC-like experience. You can either go chrome: // extensions or use the three dot menu.

Kiwi browser

With Kiwi Browser, you don’t have to worry about annoying ads while surfing thanks to its powerful ad and popup blocker. And if you’re tired of Google forcing you to view AMP web pages despite a fast internet connection, the Kiwi browser also offers the option to turn AMP off completely.

Since the browser is based on Chromium Canary, you’ll get the latest features first before they’re released to the stable Google Chrome Browser. The only downside to the Kiwi browser is that it is only available for Android. So you cannot synchronize your data across platforms.

2. Brave Browser

Brave is another chrome-based browser that supports extensions. What sets it apart from the rest is its unique approach to getting rid of annoying ads. Instead of forcing ads, it anonymously charges the attention you give the websites you visit in exchange for a monthly fee. And you get this compensation in the form of a cryptocurrency called BAT (Basic Attention Token).

You can visit them Chrome save in browser extensions. You will find useful ones such as HTTPS everywhere and Privacy badger .

Brave    Browser

Rewards in Brave Browser

When it comes to the browsing experience, you can expect relatively fast load times and fewer outages. The homepage widget also shows the number of ads and trackers avoided by users, as well as the dates and times saved by users while browsing.

On the whole, Brave Browser is unique and has a somewhat “bold” approach to managing ads to its advantage.

3. Yandex browser

Whether it’s ad blocker, privacy, voice search, or customization, Yandex has everything you would expect from a browser these days. In addition to making your browsing experience smooth, it promises to keep you safe from threats like untrusted certificates, malicious sites, paid subscriptions, and more.

You can download extensions on Yandex directly from the Chrome Shop. Again, not all of these extensions will work. To make up for this, Yandex also has its catalog with a handful of additions, including some popular names like LastPass, Pocket, and Evernote.

Yandex browser

Yandex browser extensions

In addition, Yandex’s night mode, along with other accessibility options, such as the ability to change the text size and subtitle support, make for a good reading experience.

Similar to the Google feed, Yandex also shows you stories and news tailored to your interests. And if you want to see information at a glance, Yandex also has some useful widgets like weather, news, traffic and market quotes for your home screen.

4th Firefox Browser

Firefox has been Chrome’s biggest competitor for a long time and is one of the few browsers on Android that is not based on Chromium. If you’re someone who switches back and forth between PC and phone, this is this Firefox Browser is a great option with its cross-platform compatibility. All you need is one Firefox Account, and you can sync all your passwords, history and bookmarks across all devices.

With FirefoxPrivacy features are paramount here, with online trackers and invasive ads blocked by default, along with an option to block most third-party cookies and trackers in strict mode.

Firefox    Browser on Android

Firefox    Add us

Additionally, if you’re a fan of customization like most Android users, you’ll be glad to know that you can customize almost every aspect of the browser. Plus, the built-in reading mode removes all design elements from a page so you can focus on the text.

But when it comes to extensions, not being a Chrome-based browser counteracts it Firefox you only get a limited number of add-ons use. That said, these handful of add-ons are guaranteed to work flawlessly.

5. Samsung internet browser

It’s rare for an OEM browser on this list, but the Samsung Internet Browser definitely deserves it. Like its counterpart above, Samsung Internet has a few add-ons to offer. And yes, they are not limited to Samsung devices.

Instead of offering you the whole thing Chrome store selects and develops Samsung add-ons for mobile use. So you may miss out on quantity, but never quality. Plus, you get all of the popular ones including ad blockers, shopping assistants, translators, security, and more.

Samsung internet browser

Add-ons in the Samsung internet browser

Are you afraid of losing your data if you switch browsers? Good with the Samsung Internet Extension You can easily sync all of your bookmarks and browsing history. Apart from that, there is a lot to admire about the Samsung Internet Browser, which comes with handy features like QR code scanner, customizable toolbar, reading mode, etc.

Like most of the browsers on this list, Samsung Internet has a beta version that you can use if you want to take a look at these upcoming features.

Extraordinary good

Well, those were the best Android browsers with extension support. While these browsers don’t promise to support every extension available, you can get most extensions to work. What’s more, most of them also come with some useful privacy and customization features that will give you reason enough to switch from your existing browser.

While for many it is almost disappointing that Chrome for Android does not yet have support for extensions, it has hidden experimental functions in the form of Chrome Flags worth checking out.

Related Posts