在 Android 手機上截屏的 7 大方法

您可以通過多種不同的方式在 Android 設備上截取屏幕截圖。 有些是特定於製造商的,有些是操作系統範圍的,有些依賴於 Google Play 商店的專用應用程序。

可能很難理解這些選項並為您的特定設備確定最佳方法。 讓我們看看最常用的 Android 屏幕截圖方法,並向您介紹兩個最好的第三方應用程序。

1.使用安卓截圖快捷方式

這些天來,只用你的設備截取屏幕截圖是輕而易舉的事。

持有打開/關閉+降低音量同時,您將在屏幕上看到一個簡短的動畫,然後在通知欄中確認操作成功。

有時間的訣竅。 過快按下電源按鈕,您的設備屏幕將鎖定。 但是,如果您過早按下音量按鈕,您將更改音量。

如果對您更方便,Android Pie 在電源菜單中添加了截屏的快捷方式。

2.使用製造商快捷方式

並非所有手機都使用標準的 Android 方法。

例如,在較舊的三星設備上,您需要按下按鈕電+家用於截屏的按鈕,儘管較新的型號已更改打開/關閉+降低音量方法。 之後,過程是相同的。 您將在屏幕上收到確認信息,並且該圖像將出現在您的圖庫應用中。

有些電話使用標準方法,但也有其他選項。 例如,在某些 Sony 設備上,您可以使用力量訪問選項菜單。 從那裡,您可以截取屏幕截圖並記錄您的 Android 設備的屏幕。

摩托羅拉、LG 和 HTC 手機都使用標準方法。

3. 使用手勢

現在,許多 Android 設備都允許您使用手勢截取屏幕截圖,因此您不再需要按下按鈕。

例如,三星支持“Palm Swipe”。 通過激活時設置>高級功能>動作和手勢>滑動手掌記錄,您只需將手以 90 度角在屏幕上滑動即可激活屏幕截圖。

摩托羅拉提供了類似的東西; 激活後,用三個手指點擊屏幕以截取屏幕截圖。 檢查製造商的文獻以查看您的型號是否有等效選項。

4.使用快速設置

一些製造商在 Android 的快速設置菜單中添加了屏幕截圖按鈕。 要訪問菜單,請從屏幕頂部向下滑動。 您可能會看到一個選項,上面寫著錄屏,截屏,或類似的東西。

如果您沒有看到該選項,它可能已被隱藏。 點擊“快速設置”菜單左下角的鉛筆圖標可更改菜單中顯示的鍵盤快捷鍵。

5. 紮根你的安卓手機

早期版本的 Android 不允許應用在不生根的情況下截取屏幕截圖。 這是一項安全功能,旨在防止惡意下載監視您並竊取您的私人信息。

但是,植根您的 Android 設備為您打開了一個充滿可能性的世界。 Play 商店中有許多應用程序具有簡單的截圖專為在舊版 Android 上使用而設計的按鈕。

6.使用第三方應用

讓我們來看看一些最好的第三方截圖應用。 它們的基本功能與 stock 方法相同,但它們提供了一些本機不可用的很酷的附加功能。

截圖很簡單

第一個要檢查的屏幕截圖應用程序是 Screenshot Easy。 這個應用程序有一些很棒的可用性功能。 例如,您可以使用屏幕上的覆蓋按鈕、通知欄上的按鈕、搖動設備或使用小部件進行錄音。

還有一些很棒的後期拍攝選項。 您可以裁剪屏幕截圖、將其轉換為 ZIP 文件、編輯顏色以及添加時間和日期戳。 您可以將圖像保存為 PNG 或 JPG 格式。

最後,Screenshot Easy 具有屏幕錄製功能,包括支持滾動屏幕截圖。

下載: 截圖很簡單(免費)

很棒的截圖

Super Screenshot 是免費使用且沒有廣告的,對於任何尋求乾淨且易於使用的屏幕截圖應用程序的人來說,它都是一個不錯的選擇。

也許最好的功能是能夠在將屏幕截圖放入內存之前對其進行裁剪。 您還可以調整快照的大小、在其上塗鴉、添加文本註釋以及設置各種過濾器。 要使用現有的 Android 方法獲得相同的結果,您需要下載照片編輯應用程序。

如果需要節省空間,您可以將照片直接保存到手機的 SD 卡中。

下載: 很棒的截圖(免費)

您可能還對滾動屏幕截圖和基於 OCR 的屏幕截圖應用程序感興趣,以幫助您快速找到屏幕截圖。

您甚至可以將 Android 手機連接到 Windows 以獲取屏幕截圖。

7. 在 Android 4.0 之前的設備上

在 2011 年 10 月推出 Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich 之前,沒有辦法用操作系統截圖。

幸運的是,沒有多少人在手機上使用舊版本的 Android。 但是,如果你被迫使用薑餅或蜂窩——可能是因為你的主設備已關閉並且你使用的是舊的替換設備——你也需要知道如何截取屏幕截圖。

無根設備的最佳方法是使用 Android SDK。 是的,設置起來很麻煩,但這是最可靠的方法。

你可以下載 SDK來自安卓官方網站。 安裝和設置 SDK 應用程序超出了本文的範圍,因此請務必閱讀不要root截圖如果您想要更簡單的用戶界面,請使用應用程序。

在 Android 上截屏的 7 種方法

總而言之,只要您使用的是 Android 4.0 或更高版本(並且您可能是),您的手機就可以原生截屏。

如果您正在尋找其他選項,最好使用第三方應用程序。 如果您使用的是較早版本的 Android,則需要 root 設備或使用桌面應用程序。

對於許多人來說,在 Android 上截屏最快、最有效的方法是使用設備製造商在設備中內置的花哨技巧。

相關文章

Top 7 Ways To Take Screenshots On Android Phones

There are many different ways you can take screenshots on your Android device. Some are manufacturer-specific, some are OS-wide, and some rely on dedicated apps from the Google Play Store.

It can be difficult to understand the options and determine the best approach for your specific device. Let’s see the most common methods of taking Android screenshots and introduce you to two of the best third-party apps.

1. Use the Android screenshot shortcut

These days, taking screenshots with just your device is a breeze.

hold the Switch on / off + decrease volume at the same time and you will see a short animation on the screen, followed by a confirmation in the notification bar that the action was successful.

There is a knack for timing. Press the power button too soon and your device screen will lock. However, if you hit the volume button too soon, you’ll change the volume.

Android Pie added a shortcut to take a screenshot in the power menu if that’s more convenient for you.

2. Use manufacturer shortcuts

Not all phones use the standard Android method.

To the example, on older Samsung devices, you need to press the button Electricity + home Buttons to take a screenshot instead, though newer models have changed on that Switch on / off + decrease volume Method. After that, the process is the same. You will receive an on-screen confirmation and the image will appear in your gallery app.

Some phones use the standard method but have additional options as well. To the example, on some Sony devices you can use the power to access the options menu. From there, you can take screenshots and record your Android device’s screen.

Motorola, LG, and HTC phones all use the standard method.

3. Use gestures

Many Android devices now let you take screenshots using gestures so that you no longer have to press buttons.

To the example, Samsung supports “Palm Swipe”. When activated via Settings> Advanced features> Motions and gestures> Swipe palm to record , all you have to do is slide your hand across the screen at a 90-degree angle to activate a screenshot.

Motorola offers something similar; When activated, tap the screen with three fingers to take a screenshot. Check the manufacturer’s literature to see if there is an equivalent option for your model.

4. Use quick settings

Some manufacturers have added a screenshot button to Android’s quick settings menu. To access the menu, swipe down from the top of the screen. You may see an option that says Screen recording , Screenshot , or something similar.

If you don’t see the option, it might be hidden. Tap the pencil icon in the lower left corner of the Quick Settings menu to change which keyboard shortcuts appear in the menu itself.

5. Root your Android phone

Earlier versions of Android didn’t allow apps to take screenshots without rooting. It was a security feature designed to prevent malicious downloads from spying on you and stealing your private information.

However, rooting your Android device opens up a world of possibilities for you. There are many apps on the Play Store that have a simple Take a screenshot Button specially designed for use on old rooted versions of Android.

6. Use third party apps

Let’s take a look at some of the best third-party screenshot apps. Their basic functionality is the same as the stock method, but they offer some cool additional features that aren’t natively available.

Screenshot easy

The first screenshot app to check out is Screenshot Easy. This app has some great usability features. To the example, you can take recordings with an on-screen overlay button, a button on the notification bar, by shaking your device, or by using a widget.

There are some great post-shot options too. You can crop your screenshots, convert them to a ZIP file, edit the colors, and add time and date stamps. You can save images in either PNG or JPG format.

Finally, Screenshot Easy has screen recording features including support for scrolling screenshots.

Download: Screenshot easy (For free)

Great screenshot

Super Screenshot is free to use and has no ads, making it a great choice for anyone looking for a clean and easy-to-use screenshot app.

Perhaps the best feature is the ability to crop your screenshots before putting them into memory. You can also resize your snapshots, scribble on them, add text notes, and set various filters. To get the same results using the stock Android method, you’ll need to download a photo editing app.

You can save photos directly to your phone’s SD card if needed to save space.

Download: Great screenshot (For free)

You may also be interested in scrolling screenshots and OCR-based screenshots apps to help you find your screenshots quickly.

You can even connect your Android phone to Windows for screenshots.

7. On devices prior to Android 4.0

Before the introduction of Android 4.0 Ice Cream Sandwich in October 2011, there was no way to take a screenshot with the operating system.

Fortunately, not a lot of people are using old versions of Android on their phones. But if you’re forced to use gingerbread or honeycomb – maybe because your main device is down and you’re using an old replacement device – you need to know how to take screenshots too.

The best method for non-rooted devices is to use the Android SDK. Yes, it’s a chore to set up, but it’s the most reliable approach.

You can Download the SDK from the official Android website. Installing and setting up the SDK app is beyond the scope of this article, so be sure to read that No root screenshot it app if you want a simpler user interface.

7 ways to take screenshot on Android

To sum up, as long as you’re using Android 4.0 or higher (and you probably are), your phone can natively take screenshots.

If you’re looking for additional options, it’s a good idea to turn to a third-party app. If you’re using an earlier version of Android, you’ll either need to root your device or use a desktop application.

For many, the fastest and most efficient way to take a screenshot on Android is to use the fancy tricks that your device manufacturer built into the device.

Related Posts